Today was not the business. I drank the Naked Green Machine, but I was starving by lunch. I thought that stuff was the best, but it's 4 carb servings. What the What?
Luckily, they were serving Chicken Fajitas in the cafeteria (something decent for once). So I was able to make my own version of a chicken taco salad:
Grilled Chicken
Lots of Lettuce
Cheese
Salsa
Refried Beans
I skipped the tortillas, the Spanish Rice, and the Corn Salsa (That I normally down by the truckload). I won't be appearing on Top Chef anytime soon, but it did the job. When I got home I jumped into bed. I have a wicked migraine and hope that tomm. will be better. I feel like I'm moving at half speed (My principal asked me if I was alright). I know that if I can get through the week I will feel amazing! Just a few more days, then it's back to normal. I'll keep you posted and take some pics (eventually).
Now off to watch the Biggest Loser and the Voice.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment